Staff And Board Listing

For general inquiries, call our main phone line, 540-347-2334, or email Scroll below for a full staff directory with contact information.

Land Use & Policy

Land Conservation 

Farms and Food

Outreach & Communications

Information Systems and Technology


Finance & Administration



Headquarters Office
45 Horner Street
Warrenton, VA 20186

Headquarters Mailing Address
PO Box 460
Warrenton, VA 20188

Charlottesville Office
410 East Water Street, Suite 700
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Phone: 434-977-2033

Orange Office
11395 Constitution Highway
PO Box 195
Montpelier Station, VA 22957

Board of Directors

PEC’s Board of Directors represents all of our nine counties. In 2013, PEC welcomed Co-Chairs, George Ohrstrom and Jean Perin. 

Co-Chair, George Ohrstrom
Co-Chair, Jean Perin
Vice-Chair, Mark Ohrstrom
Secretary, Alton Keel
Treasurer, David Aldrich

Albemarle County
John Birdsall III *
Carol Carter
Chris McLean *
Hamilton Moses, III *

Clarke County
Susan Gallagher
George Ohrstrom, II *
Laurie Volk

Culpeper County
Tania Cubitt
John Grano
Seth Heald *
Linda “Boo” Ingram *
Eugene Triplett

Fauquier County
Mimi Abel Smith *
Steve Dahllof
George Grayson *
James Kleeblatt *
Mark Ohrstrom *
Jean Perin *
Marie Ridder *
Chloe Squires
Margrete Stevens
Lynn Wiley *
Virginia Wilson *
Greene County
Roy Dye *
Jim Hurley
Alton Keel *
George Overstreet *

Loudoun County
Brad Bondi
Eugene Gulland *
Bonnie Mattingly *
Eleanor Morison
Natalie Pien

Madison County
Robert “Bob” Bernard *

Orange County
Jim Collins
Pam Jaske
Meghan Platt

Rappahannock County
David Aldrich *
Leslie Cockburn
Helen Dubois
Joe Gale

* Denotes Executive Committee member