Free Easement Packet for Landowners

PEC has assembled an easement packet filled with important information about conservation easements — including a sample PEC easement and guidelines on how to proceed with donating an easement.

The easement packet includes:
easement brochure cover page

You can review / download / print the packet digitally. Or, if you would like a copy of these materials via mail, please email pec@pecva.org.

Want to learn more?

If you are interested in conserving your land, or have questions about the options that are available to you, please get in touch with our land conservation team:

Culpeper County
Maggi Blomstrom
mblomstrom@pecva.org
(540) 347-2334 x7067

Fauquier & Rappahannock Counties
Claire Catlett
ccatlett@pecva.org
(540) 347-2334 x7060

Orange & Madison Counties
Peter Hujik
phujik@pecva.org
(540) 347-2334 x7062

Clarke & Loudoun Counties
Tracy Lind
tlind@pecva.org
(540) 347-2334 x7066

Albemarle & Greene Counties
Rex Linville
rlinville@pecva.org
(540) 347-2334 x7064

Director of Conservation
Michael Kane
mkane@pecva.org
(540) 347-2334 x7063