Staff and Board Listing

PEC's Board of Directors represent all of our nine counties. In 2013, PEC welcomed new Co-Chairs.

Co-Chair, George Ohrstrom
Co-Chair, Jean Perin
Vice-Chair, Mark Ohrstrom
Vice Chair, Jack Snyder
Secretary, Alton Keel
Treasurer, David Aldrich

Albemarle County
John Birdsall III *
Mary Buford Hitz
Chris McLean
Patricia Prentiss
Nora Seilheimer
Peter Stoudt
Loring Woodriff

Clarke County
William "Jake" Dunning
Cleo Smart Gewirz
George Ohrstrom, II *

Culpeper County
Jocelyn "Lili" Alexander
Margaret "Meg" Campbell
Seth Heald
Linda "Boo" Ingram *

Fauquier County
Mimi Abel Smith *
Brian Conboy
Virginia Dorkey *
George Grayson
James Kleeblatt *
Mark Ohrstrom *
Jean Perin *
Margaret "Peggy" Richardson *
Marie Ridder *
Lynn Wiley *

Greene County
Roy Dye *
Alton Keel *
George Overstreet

Loudoun County
Pamela Lettie
Bonnie Mattingly
John Magee
David Williams

Madison County
William Von Raab

Orange County
Jim Collins
Frank Gillan
Dennis Kernahan
John H. "Jack" Snyder *

Rappahannock County
David Aldrich*
Helen Dubois

* Denotes Executive Committee member


Get Involved

Get PEC Email Alerts

  • Keep informed on topics that matter. 
  • See letters to send to elected officials! Find us on social media.
  • Find the right person to contact.

Search Our Site

Follow Us On...